The Curriculum

The New York State Education Department has authorized RCC to offer 41 degree and certificate programs in the humanities, social sciences, arts, technologies, business, health professions, mathematics and sciences. Each Program of Study is listed with its HEGIS (Higher Education General Information Survey) Code. Students are advised that enrollment in other than registered or otherwise approved programs may jeopardize eligibility for certain student aid awards. All associate degree programs require a minimum of 60 credit hours.